tracks / musicians related releases

Atlantic Jazz: Saxophones

Various Artists

Initial release : 1994


Includes a David Newman track with Milt Turner on drums and a Hank Crawford track with David Newman on saxophone.

Tracks / Musicians

  • If I Loved You - Roland Kirk
  • Freedom Jazz Dance - Eddie Harris
  • Willow Weep for Me - David Newman
  • Russell and Eliot - Yusef Lateef
  • Lorelei's Lament - Hank Crawford
  • Confirmation - Sonny Stitt
  • Giant Steps - John Coltrane
  • Lonely Woman - Ornette Coleman
  • Forest Flower: Sunrise - The Charles Lloyd Quartet
  • Forest Flower: Sunset - The Charles Lloyd Quartet
Related releases

Willow Weep For Me was originally released on:

Lorelei's Lament was originally released on;
Buy from

album cover