tracks / musicians related releases

Atlantic Jazz: Saxophones, Vol. 2

Various Artists

Initial release : 1994


Includes a David Newman track with Ted Dunbar on guitar and Milt Turner on drums and a Hank Crawford track with Milt Turner on drums.

Tracks / Musicians

  • Blues Shout - Leo Wright
  • I Wish You Love - David Newman
  • Old Rugged Cross - Roland Kirk
  • Don't Get Around Much Anymore - Hank Crawford
  • Topsy - Lee Konitz & Wayne Marsh
  • The Shadow of Your Smile - Eddie Harris
  • Down in Atlanta - Yusef Lateef
  • September Song - Buster Smith
  • Seņor Blues - Clifford Jordan
  • Parker's Mood - Sonny Stitt
  • Mr. P.C. - John Coltrane
  • Embraceable You - Ornette Coleman
Related releases

I Wish You Love was originally released on;

Don't Get Around Much Anymore was originally released on;
Buy from

album cover