tracks musicians related releases

Abbey Sings Billie: Live At The UJC

Abbey Lincoln

Initial release : 1989


Live recordings from November 1987.


  • What a Little Moonlight Can Do
  • I Only Have Eyes for You
  • Gloomy Sunday
  • Crazy He Calls Me
  • Strange Fruit
  • Lover Man
  • These Foolish Things
  • I'll Be Seeing You
  • Soul Eyes
CD bonus track:
  • I'll Wind

  • Abbey Lincoln - vocals
  • James Weidman - piano
  • Harold Vick - tenor saxophone
  • Tarik Shah - bass
  • Mark Johnson - drums
Related release

This music was subsequently released on the double CD;

Buy from

album cover

Buy as part of an
expanded CD from

album cover