tracks related releases

Afro-Desia/Keep on Lovin': The Groove Merchant Years

Lonnie Smith

Initial release : 2001



  • Afrodesia (Smith)
  • Spirits Free (Smith)
  • Straight To The Point (Smith)
  • Favors (Smith)
  • The Awakening (Smith)
  • Keep On Lovin' (Friedman)
  • Sizzle Stick (Baker / Quinn)
  • Lean Meat (aka Move That Thing) (Baker / Quinn)
  • What I Want (aka All I Want) (Smith)
  • Filet-O-Sole (Baker / Babbitt)
  • No Tears Tomorrow (Smith)
Related releases

The music on this 2-on-1 CD was originally released on;

Buy from

album cover

album cover