tracks musicians related releases

Alice Clark

Alice Clark

Initial release : 1972



  • I Keep It Hid
  • Looking At Life
  • Don't Wonder Why
  • Maybe This Time
  • Never Did I Stop Loving You
  • Charms In The Arms Of Love
  • Don't You Care?
  • It Takes Too Long To Learn To Live Alone
  • Hard Hard Promises
  • Hey Girl

  • Alice Clark - vocals
  • Ernie Wilkins - arranger, conductor
  • Ted Dunbar - guitar
Related release

The Alice Clark LP was subsequently included on an expanded CD release:

Buy from

album cover

Buy as part of an expanded CD
release from

album cover