tracks related releases

All My Best to You

Tramaine Hawkins

Initial release : 1994

Sparrow Records

Jimmy McGriff probably plays on some of the tracks on this compilation that were originally released on a live album.


  • Praise the Name of Jesus (Rhone)
  • The Potter's House (McKay)
  • What Shall I Do? (Fielding)
  • Goin' Up Yonder (Hawkins)
  • All Things Are Possible (Jones)
  • Changed (Hawkins)
  • Coming Home/Highway (Hawkins)
  • He Loves Me (Rhone)
  • Who Is He? (Rhone)
  • We're All in the Same Boat Together (Grover / Schroeder)
Related releases

Praise The Name Of Jesus, The Potter's House, Coming Home/Highway and Who Is He were originally released on:

  • Live, Tramaine Hawkins, 1990
Buy from

album cover