tracks related releases

The Almighty Burner

Charles Earland

Initial release : 2000

32 Jazz

A compilation of tracks originally released between 1977 and 1991. Jimmy Ponder or Melvin Sparks play guitar on some of the tracks.


  • Penn Relays (Earland)
  • Danny Boy's Blues (Paul / Paul)
  • Milestones (Davis)
  • Tackhead (Earland)
  • Grant's Groove (Sparks)
  • A Good Date (Earland)
  • More Today Than Yesterday (Upton)
  • No Brain, No Pain (Earland)
  • Europa (Earth's Cry Heaven's Smile) (Coster / Santana)
  • Unforgettable (Gordon)
  • The Kicker (Henderson)
Related release

Penn Relays, Danny Boy's Blues and Milestones were originally released on;

Tackhead, Grant's Groove and A Good Date were originally released on; More Today Than Yesterday and No Brain, No Pain were originally released on; Europa, Unforgettable and The Kicker were originally released on;
Buy from

album cover