tracks related releases

The Art of Ike Quebec

Ike Quebec

Initial release : 1992

Blue Note

A compilation of tracks from Ike Quebec albums on the Blue Note label. Grant Green plays on one track.


  • It Might as Well Be Spring (Hammerstein / Rodgers)
  • Easy-Don't Hurt (Quebec)
  • Blue and Sentimental (Basie / David / Livingston)
  • Que's Dilemma (Quebec)
  • Nature Boy (Ahbez)
  • Acquitted (Quebec)
  • What Is There to Say? (Duke / Harburg)
  • Flavela (Camargo / Tavares)
  • I've Got a Crush on You (Gershwin / Gershwin)
  • See See Rider (Rainey)
  • Deep in a Dream (DeLange / VanHeusen)
Related releases

Grant Green plays on Blue and Sentimental which was originally released on;

USA: Buy from

UK: Buy from

album cover