tracks related releases

Brother Jack McDuff Plays For Beautiful People

Brother Jack McDuff

Initial release : 1969


A collection of tracks from Prestige albums from the first half of the 1960's. Grant Green and Ben Dixon play on two track.


  • You Are Driving Me Crazy (Donaldson)
  • Mean to Me (Ahlert / Turk)
  • I Want a Little Girl (Mencher / Moll)
  • Mr. Lucky (Mancini)
  • I Cover the Waterfront (Green / Heyman)
  • It's a Wonderful World (Adamson / Savitt / Watson)
  • The Breeze and I (Lecuona / Stillman)
  • We'll Be Together Again (Fischer / Laine)
Related releases

You're Driving Me Crazy was originally released on;

Mean To Me was originally released on; I Want A Little Girl and Mr. Lucky were originally released on; I Cover The Waterfront was originally released on; It's A Wonderful World was originally released on; The Breeze And I and We'll Be Together were originally released on;
  • Crash!, Kenny Burrell/Jack McDuff Quintet, 1963
album cover