tracks related releases

Back To Basics

David Newman

Initial release : 1991


A compilation of tracks taken from two Prestige albums originally released in 1977.


  • Knocks Me Off My Feet
  • Blues For Ball
  • Save Your Love For Me
  • Concrete Jungle
  • I Am Singing
  • Keep The Dream Alive
  • Clouds
  • Destiny
  • As Good As You Are
Related release

These tracks were originally released on:

Buy from

album cover