tracks related releases

The Best of Lee Morgan

Lee Morgan

Initial release : 1988

Blue Note

A compilation of tracks from Lee Morgan albums on the Blue Note label. Grant Green plays on one track.


  • Ceora (Morgan)
  • The Sidewinder (Morgan)
  • Speedball (Morgan)
  • A Night in Tunisia (Gillespie / Paparelli)
  • Since I Fell for You (Johnson)
  • The Rumproller (Hill)
  • I Remember Clifford (Golson)
  • Mr. Kenyatta (Morgan)
  • Cornbread (Morgan)
Related releases

Grant Green plays on Mr. Kenyatta which was originally released on;

USA: Buy from

UK: Buy from

album cover