tracks / musicians related releases

Blue Note Hits!: RVG Digital Edition, Vol. 7

Various Artists

Initial release : 2007

Blue Note

This compilation includes an Ike Quebec track with Freddie Roach on organ.

Tracks / Musicians

  • Sweet Love of Mine - Jackie McLean
  • It Might as Well Be Spring - Ike Quebec
  • Roccus - Lee Morgan
  • Soulville - Horace Silver
  • No Room for Squares - Hank Mobley
Related release

It Might As Well Be Spring was originally released on;

album cover