tracks / musicians related releases

Blue Note Plays the Beatles

Various Artists

Initial release : 2004

Blue Note

This compilation includes one Grant Green track.

Tracks / Musicians

  • Can't Buy Me Love - Stanley Turrentine
  • Yesterday - Lee Morgan
  • Norwegian Wood (This Bird Has Flown) - Buddy Rich
  • Hello Goodbye - Bud Shank and Chet Baker
  • A Day in the Life - Grant Green
  • Eleanor Rigby - Stanley Jordan
  • Blackbird - Tony Williams
  • I've Just Seen a Face - Holly Cole
  • And I Love Her - Kevin Hays
  • Come Together - Dianne Reeves, Cassandra Wilson and Bob Belden
  • Drive My Car - Bobby McFerrin
Related release

A Day In The Life was originally released on;

Buy from

album cover

album cover