tracks / musicians related releases

Blue Note Presents: 2006 Sampler

Various Artists

Initial release : 2006

Blue Note

This compilation includes a Pat Martino track.

Tracks / Musicians

  • Bye-Ya - Thelonious Monk Quartet With John Coltrane
  • Smooth - Andrew Hill
  • From The New Orleans Suite: Thanks For The Beautiful Land on the Delta Stefon Harris
  • Rise And Shine - Robert Glasper
  • You Don't Know What Love Is - Wynton Marsalis
  • Mob Job - Greg Osby
  • I Was So Young, and You Were So Beautiful - Bill Charlap
  • Child's Play - Terence Blanchard
  • Heartstrings - Pat Martino
  • Trinkle, Tinkle (Jazz Remix) - Gianluca Petrella
  • Quasar - Gonzalo Rubalcaba
Related release

Heartstrings was originally released on;

Buy from

album cover