tracks / musicians related releases

Blue Note Trip: Lookin' Back

Various Artists

Initial release : 2005

Blue Note

A double LP compilation that includes a Horace Silver track with Harold Vick on saxophone.


  • You Make Me Feel So Good - Bobbi Humphrey
  • Think Twice - Donald Byrd
  • Yuyo - Bobby Hutcherson
  • I've Had A Little Talk - Horace Silver
  • Congalegra - Horace Parlan
  • Tin Tin Deo - James Moody and his Bop Men & Art Blakey
  • Afrodisia - Kenny Dorham Octet
  • Afreaka - Lee Morgan
  • A Time For Spring - Nicola Conte
  • Beatrice - Sam Rivers
  • Maiden Voyage - Herbie Hancock
  • Blue Spirits - Freddie Hubbard
Related release

The tracks on this double LP compilation were also released on a double CD compilation;

I've Had A Little Talk was originally released on;
Buy as part of a 2 CD set