tracks related releases

The Blue Note Years, Vol. 13

Hank Mobley

Initial release : 1999

Blue Note

A collection of Hank Mobley tracks released on Blue Note. Grant Green plays on one track.


  • Recado Bossa Nova (Antonio / Ferreira)
  • Avila and Tequila (Mobley)
  • Roll Call (Mobley)
  • Bags' Groove (Jackson)
  • Speak Low (Brunner / Nash / Tate / Weill / Wilton)
  • Remember (Berlin)
  • Workout (Mobley)
  • Easy To Love (Porter)
  • No Room for Squares (Mobley)
  • Goin' Out Of My Head (Randazzo / Weinstein)
Related releases

Grant Green plays on Workout which was originally released on;

Buy from

album cover