The Blue Note Years, Vol 8

Sonny Clark

Initial release : 1999

EMI/Blue Note

A collection of Sonny Clark tracks released on Blue Note albums.


  • Cool Struttin'
  • I'll Remember April
  • Somethin' Special
  • Softly as in a Morning Sunrise
  • With a Song in My Heart
  • Deep Night
  • Minor Meeting
  • Blues in the Night
  • Dial S for Sonny
  • Breeze & I
  • Deep in a Dream
Buy from

album cover