tracks / musicians related releases

Blues In The Pocket (Slow Blues In The Groove)

Various Artists

Initial release : 2006

Blue Note

This compilation, released in collaboration with Tower Records, includes an Ike Quebec track with Freddie Roach on organ.

Tracks / Musicians

  • Blue Train - John Coltrane
  • Decision - Sonny Rollins
  • Wadin' - Horace Parlan
  • Hog Maw - Lou Donaldson
  • Easy Don't Hurt - Ike Quebec
  • Slow Drag - Donald Byrd
Related release

Easy Don't Hurt was originally released on;

Buy from

album cover