tracks / musicians related releases

Bordeaux Lounge

Various Artists

Initial release : 2005

Ayia Napa

This 2 CD compilation includes a Hank Crawford/Jimmy McGriff track and a Wes Montgomery track with Melvin Rhyne on organ.

Tracks / Musicians

  • I Get a Kick out of You - Ella Fitzgerald
  • Georgia an My Mind - Ben Webster
  • One for My Baby (And One More for the Road) - Joe Pass
  • The Lady Is a Tramp - Gerry Mulligan Quartet
  • Someone to Watch Over Me - Zoot Sims
  • For All We Know - Dave Brubeck Quartet
  • When Lights Are Low - Chet Baker
  • Come Rain or Come Shine - Art Pepper
  • Moonglow - Milt Jackson
  • I've Got the World on a String - Sarah Vaughan
  • Canadian Sunset - Wes Montgomery
  • But Not for Me - Miles Davis
  • Cast Your Fate to the Wind - Vince Guaraldi Trio
  • As Time Goes By - Ella Fitzgerald
  • It's Only a Paper Moon - Count Basie
  • Sweet Lorraine - Benny Carter
  • Don't Get Around Much Anymore - Mose Allison
  • Stairway to the Stars - Wes Montgomery
  • Like Someone in Love - John Coltrane
  • My Old Flame - Kenny Dorham
  • Where Or When - Etta Jones
  • They Can't Take That Away From Me - Zoot Sims
  • My Romance - Gene Ammons
  • Isn't She Lovely - Freddy Cole
  • I Left My Heart in San Francisco - Charlie Byrd Trio
  • You Make Me Feel So Young - Chet Baker
  • I Only Have Eyes for You - Hank Crawford and Jimmy McGriff
  • On the Sunny Side of the Street - Duke Heitger & His Swing Band
Related release

Canadian Sunset was original released on;

I Only Have Eyes For You was original released on;
Buy from

album cover