tracks / musicians

Masters Of The Keyboard

Various Artists

Initial release : 1988


A compilation of tracks taken from CTI/Kudu releases.

Tracks / Musicians

  • Skyscraper(s) - Deodato
  • Carly and Carole - Deodato
  • It's Going To Take Some Time - Gabor Szabo (feat. Bob James)
  • Don't Mess With Mister T - Stanley Turrentine (feat. Bob James)
  • Moment's Notice - Hubert Laws (feat. Bob James)
  • November 68th - Joe Farrell (feat. Chick Corea)
  • Hornets - Freddie Hubbard/Stanley Turrentine (feat. Herbie Hancock)
  • I Had A Dream - Hubert Laws (feat. Don Grolnick)
  • Love Should Be - Airto (feat. Keith Jarrett)
  • Petite Belle - Art Farmer (feat. Dave Grusin)
Buy from

album cover