tracks musicians related releases

Chamber Music Of The New Jazz

Ahmad Jamal

Initial release : 1955



  • New Rumba (Jamal)
  • Foggy Day (Gershwin)
  • All of You (Porter)
  • It Ain't Necessarily So (Gershwin / Gershwin)
  • I Don't Wanna Be Kissed (By Anyone But You) (Elliot / Spina)
  • I Get a Kick out of You (Porter)
  • Jeff (Crawford)
  • Darn That Dream (DeLange / VanHeusen)
  • Spring Is Here (Hart / Rodgers)

  • Ahmad Jamal - piano
  • Ray Crawford - guitar
  • Israel Crosby - bass
Related release

The music on this album was subsequently included on;

Buy from

album cover

album cover