tracks musicians related releases

Comin' On Strong

James Moody

Initial release : 1963



  • In Other Words (Fly Me To The Moon)
  • Dizzy
  • Autumn Leaves
  • Olé
  • Sonnymoon for Two
  • I've Grown Accustomed to Your Face
  • Zanzibar
  • Please Send Me Someone to Love

  • James Moody - saxophone, flute
  • Kenny Barron - piano
  • George Eskridge - guitar
  • Chris White - bass
  • Rudy Collins - drums
Related releases

This LP has been included on a 2-on-1 CD release;

album cover

Buy as part of a 2-on-1 CD
release from

album cover