tracks related releases

Compact Jazz

George Benson

Initial release : 1987


This compilation includes a Jimmy Smith track with Benson on guitar.


  • Billie's Bounce (Parker)
  • What's New? (Burke / Haggart)
  • Thunder Walk (Ousley)
  • Low Down and Dirty (Benson)
  • That Lucky Old Sun (Just Rolls Around Heaven All Day) (Gillespie / Smith)
  • Song for My Father (Silver)
  • Sack O' Woe (Adderley)
  • Doobie Doobie Blues (Benson)
  • Tuxedo Junction (Dash / Feyne / Hawkins / Johnson)
  • O Remember Wes (Benson)
Related releases

Tuxedo Junction was originally released on;

Buy from

album cover