tracks / musicians related releases

Cool Jazz for Warm Days

Various Artists

Initial release : 2004

Savoy Jazz

This compilation includes a Grant Green track, a Pat Martino track, and a Johnny Lytle track with Melvin Sparks on guitar.

Tracks / Musicians

  • Samba de Orpheus - Grant Green
  • Nascimento - Bobby Hutcherson
  • Five Spot After Dark - Curtis Fuller
  • Dreamsville - Pat Martino
  • Morning Glory - James Moody
  • Bohemia After Dark - Cannonball Adderley
  • Please Send Me Someone to Love - Red Garland
  • Tenderly - Kenny Burrell
  • Blues for Muse - Clifford Jordan
  • Little Sunflower - Johnny Lytle
Related releases

Samba De Orpheus was originally released on;

Dreamsville was originally released on; Little Sunflower was originally released on;
Buy from

album cover