tracks / musicians related releases

Dance Juice

Various Artists

Initial release : 1988

Beat Goes Public

This collection includes a Freddie McCoy track, a Johnny Lytle track, and a Gene Ammons track with Sonny Phillips on organ.

Tracks / Musicians

  • Jungle Strutt - Gene Ammons
  • Say Jack - Benny Green
  • Something Different - Cannonball Adderley
  • So What - Eddie Jefferson
  • Mambo With Moody - James Moody
  • Milestones - Mark Murphy
  • Spider Man - Freddie McCoy
  • Kevin Devin - Johnny Lytle Quartet
  • Something Frantic - King Curtis
  • La Bamba - Dave Pike
Related releases

Jungle Strut was originally released on;

Spider Man was originally released on; Kevin Devin was originally released on;
album cover