tracks musicians related releases

Deep Roots

Lorez Alexandria

Initial release : 1962



  • Nature Boy
  • I Was a Fool
  • No Moon at All
  • Spring Will Be a Little Late This Year
  • Softly as in the Morning Sunrise
  • Detour Ahead
  • It Could Happen to You
  • Travelin' Light
  • Almost Like Being in Love
  • I Want to Talk About You

  • Lorez Alexandria - vocals
  • Howard McGhee - trumpet
  • John Young - piano
  • George Eskridge - guitar
  • Israel Crosby - bass
  • Vernel Fournier - drums
Related releases

This LP has been included on a 2-on-1 CD release;

album cover

Buy as part of a 2-on-1 CD
release from

album cover