tracks musicians

The Dynamic

Brother Jack McDuff Quartet with the big band of Benny Golson

Initial release : 1964



  • Rail Head (McDuff)
  • What's New? (Burke / Haggart)
  • Bossa Nova West (McDuff)
  • Theme From The Pink Panther (Mancini)
  • Main Theme from "The Carpetbaggers" (Bernstein)
  • You Better Love Me (McDuff)
  • Once in a Lifetime (Bricusse / Newley)

  • Jack McDuff - organ
  • Red Holloway - saxophone
  • George Benson - guitar
  • Joe Dukes - drums
  • members of the Benny Golson big band
Related releases

Rail Head, What's New and Bossa Nova West were subsequently included on;

album cover