tracks musicians related releases

Elder Don

Don Wilkerson

Initial release : 1962

Blue Note 4121

Grant Green plays on this album


  • Seņorita Eula (Wilkerson)
  • San Antonio Rose (Wills)
  • Scrappy (Wilkerson)
  • Lone Star Shuffle (Wilkerson)
  • Drawin' a Tip (Wilkerson)
  • Poor Butterfly (Golden / Hubbell)

  • Don Wilkerson - tenor saxophone
  • Johnny Acea - piano
  • Grant Green - guitar
  • Lloys Trotman - bass
  • Willie Bobo - drums
Related releases

All the tracks on this album were subsequently included on the 3-on-1 collection;

USA: Buy from

UK: Buy from

album cover