tracks musicians

Face To Face

Baby Face Willette

Initial release : 1961

Blue Note 4068

Grant Green plays on this album


  • Swinging at Sugar Ray's (Willette)
  • Goin' Down (Willette)
  • Whatever Lola Wants (Adler / Ross)
  • Face to Face (Willette)
  • Somethin' Strange (Willette)
  • High 'N Low (Willette)
Bonus tracks on some CD releases;
  • Face to Face (alt take) (Willette)
  • Somethin' Strange (alt take) (Willette)

  • Baby Face Willette - organ
  • Fred Jackson - tenor saxophone
  • Grant Green - guitar
  • Ben Dixon - drums
USA: Buy from

UK: Buy from

album cover