tracks / musicians related releases

Feelin' Blue

Various Artists

Initial release : 2007

Blue Note

A double CD compilation which includes two Grant Green tracks, a Jimmy Smith track, a Pat Martino track, and a Stanley Turrentine track with Shirley Scott on organ.


  • I Guess I'll Hang My Tears out to Dry - Cannonball Adderley
  • Don't Get Around Much Anymore - Louis Armstrong and Duke Ellington
  • Someone to Watch Over Me - Chet Baker
  • Stranger in Paradise - Tina Brooks
  • These Foolish Things - Sonny Criss
  • My Heart Stood Still - Kenny Burrell
  • Without a Song - Stanley Turrentine
  • It Was a Very Good Year - The Three Sounds
  • All or Nothing at All - Freddie Hubbard
  • I Love Paris - Jacky Terrasson
  • Love Nest - Chet Baker
  • I've Got a Crush on You - Ike Quebec
  • The Man I Love - Lou Donaldson
  • Summertime - Stefon Harris
  • Love Walked In - Sonny Clark
  • Bye Bye Blackbird - Jimmy Smith
  • If I Should Love You - Grant Green
  • Alone Together - Grant Green
  • Somewhere - Lee Morgan
  • I'm Confessin (That I Love You) - Pat Martino
Related release

Alone Together was originally released on;

If I Should Lose You was originally released on; Bye Bye Blackbird was originally released on; Without A Song was originally released on; I'm Confessin (That I Love You) was originally released on;
Buy from

album cover