tracks musicians related releases

A Few Miles From Memphis

Harold Mabern

Initial release : 1968



  • A Few Miles from Memphis (Mabern)
  • Walkin' Back (Mabern)
  • A Treat for Bea (Mabern)
  • Syden Blue (Mabern)
  • There's a Kind of Hush (Reed / Stephens)
  • B&B (Mabern)
  • To Wane (Mabern)

  • Harold Mabern - piano
  • George Coleman - tenor saxophone
  • Buddy Terry - tenor saxophone
  • Bill Lee - bass
  • Walter Perkins - drums
Related releases

This album was subsequently included on the CD release;

album cover

Buy as part of a 2-on-1
CD release from

album cover