tracks musicians related releases

For The Good Times

Rusty Bryant

Initial release : 1973



  • For the Good Times (Kristofferson)
  • Killing Me Softly With His Song (Fox / Gimbel)
  • The Last One Out (Bryant)
  • Appalachian Green (Hales)
  • A Night in Tunisia (Gillespie / Paparelli)
  • Looking Through the Eyes of Love (Barberis)
  • Theme From Deep Throat (Whitaker)

  • Rusty Bryant - tenor saxophone, alto saxophone
  • Hank Jones - electric piano
  • Joe Beck - guitar
  • Hugh McCracken - guitar
  • Tony Levin - bass
  • Steve Gadd - drums
Related releases

This album was subsequently included on the 2-on-1 CD release;

Buy from

album cover

Buy as part of a 2-on-1
CD release from

album cover