tracks related releases

Fusion With Attitude

Various Artists

Initial release : 2006

Soul Brothers

This collection includes a Ramon Morris track with Lloyd Davis on guitar and a Larry Willis track with Harold Vick on saxophone.

Tracks / Performers

  • Soul Turnaround - Walter Bishop, Jr.
  • K High - Nat Adderley Septet
  • First Come First Serve - Ramon Morris
  • Out On The Coast - Larry Willis
  • Like A Thief In The Night - Mike Longo
  • Tomorrow's End - Larry Bright
  • First Impressions - Shamek Farrah
  • Force Of Nature - Azar Lawrence
  • Gazelle - Joe Henderson
  • Padali - Chuck Flores
  • Rise Of Atlantis - Carter Jefferson
Related releases

First Come First Served was originally released on;

Out On The Coast was originally released on:
Buy from

album cover