tracks / musicians related releases

Giants Of Jazz: Standards

Various Artists

Initial release : 2003

Savoy Jazz

This CD compilation includes a Pat Martino track.

Tracks / Musicians

  • Indiana - Lester Young
  • My Old Flame - Charlie Parker
  • This Can't Be Love - Erroll Garner
  • Willow Weep For Me - Pat Martino
  • All The Things You Are - Dizzy Gillespie
  • Yesterdays - Larry Coryell
  • Our Love Is Here To Stay - Marian McPartland
  • You And The Night And The Music - Kenny Burrell
  • I Thought About You - Ron Carter
  • A Cottage For Sale - Billy Eckstine
  • Everything Happens To Me - Sonny Stitt
Related releases

Willow Weep For Me was originally released on;

Buy from

album cover