tracks / musicians

God Rest Ye Merry Jazzmen

Various Artists

Initial release : 1981


A collection of tracks recorded specifically for the album by musicians who were signed with Columbia in 1981. Includes a Dexter Gordon track with Eddie Gladden on drums.

Tracks / Musicians

  • Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas - Dexter Gordon Quartet
  • I'll Be Home For Christmas - McCoy Tyner
  • The Christmas Song - Arthur Blythe Quartet
  • Our Little Town - Heath Brothers
  • God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen - Paquitto D' Rivera
  • We Three Kings Of Orient Are - Wynton Marsalis Quartet
Buy from

album cover