tracks related releases

Got My Mojo Workin'

Jimmy Smith

Initial release : 1997


This CD release brings together the two mid-1960s LPs Got My Mojo Workin' and Hoochie Coochie Man.


  • Hi-Heel Sneakers (Higginbotham)
  • Satisfaction (Jagger / Richards)
  • 1-2-3 (Borisoff / Madara / White)
  • Mustard Greens (Smith)
  • Got My Mojo Working (Foster)
  • Johnny Come Lately (Strayhorn)
  • C Jam Blues (Bigard / Ellington)
  • Hobson's Hop (Smith)
  • I'm Your Hoochie Coochie Man (Dixon)
  • One Mint Julep (Toombs)
  • Ain't That Just Like A Woman (Demetrius / Moore)
  • Boom Boom (Hooker)
  • Blues And The Abstract Truth (Nelson)
  • TNT (Tate / Tucker)
  • Satisfaction (alt take) (Jagger / Richards)
Related releases

The music on this CD was originally released on:

Buy from

album cover