tracks musicians related releases

Got That Feeling!

Johnny Lytle

Initial release : 1963



  • Got That Feeling! (Lytle)
  • Pow Wow (Adderley / Zawinul)
  • (In The) Wee Small Hours (Of The Morning) (Hilliard / Mann)
  • Big John Grady (Lytle)
  • The Breeze And I (Lecuona / Stillman)
  • It Ain't Necessarily So (Gershwin / Gershwin)
  • Lela (Lytle)
  • Love Is Here To Stay (Gershwin / Gershwin)
  • The Soulful One (Lytle)

  • Johnny Lytle - vibraphone
  • Milt Harris - organ
  • Milt Hinton - bass
  • William Hinnant - drums
Related releases

The Got That Feeling album was subsequently included on;

album cover

Buy as part of a 2-on-1 CD
release from

album cover