tracks related releases

The Great Johnny Adams Blues Album

Johnny Adams

Initial release : 2005


Jimmy Ponder plays guitar and Lonnie Smith plays organ on one track of this compilation.


  • Not Trustworthy (A Lyin' Woman) (Mayfield)
  • My Heart Is Hangin' Heavy (Mayfield)
  • Laughin' and Clownin' (Cooke)
  • Danger Zone (Mayfield)
  • Imitation of Love (Pomus / Rebennack)
  • Garbage Man (Hammond)
  • Roadblock (Welch)
  • Scarred Knees (Tyrone)
  • Fortune Teller (Adams)
  • Room with a View (Fulson / Vera)
  • My Baby's Quit Me (Kookoolis / Pomus)
  • This Time I'm Gone for Good (Malone / Perry)
Related releases

Roadblock was originally released on;

Buy from

album cover