tracks musicians


John Stein

Initial release : 1999


David "Fathead" Newman plays on 4 tracks of this album.


  • Jack's Back
  • Hotcakes
  • Booga Lou
  • When I'm Away fom You
  • Sultry
  • Green Street
  • Greyhound
  • Do Nothin' Till You Hear from Me
  • Culebra
  • Digits
Bonus tracks on 2007 release:
  • You Stepped Out Of A Dream
  • Be Ooo Ba

  • John Stein - guitar
  • Ken Clark - organ
  • Dave Hurst - drums, percussion
  • David "Fathead" Newman - flute, alto saxophone, tenor saxophone (on Booga Lou, When I'm Away from You, Green Street and Do Nothin' Till You Hear from Me)
Buy from

album cover

Buy from

album cover