tracks / musicians related releases

Groove Merchant Presents

Various Artists

Initial release : 197?

Groove Merchant

This compilation includes a Richard "Groove" Holmes track with Lloyd Davis on guitar, an O'Donel Levy track, a Reuben Wilson track with Lloyd Davis on guitar, and a Jimmy McGriff track with Larry Frazier on guitar.

Tracks / Musicians

  • Red Rose For A Blue Lady - Count Basie
  • Congratulations To Someone - Dakota Staton
  • We've Only Just Begun - O'Donel Levy
  • Home Come In - Lucky Thompson
  • Let's Stay Together - Jimmy McGriff
  • Inner City Blues - Reuben Wilson
  • Night Glider - Groove Holmes
  • Love Ain't Nothin' But A Business Goin' On - Junior Parker
  • Cakes - Jeremy Steig
  • Sundance - Chic Corea
Related release

Night Glider was originally released on:

We've Only Just Begun was originally released on; Let's Stay Together was originally released on: Inner City Blues was originally released on;
album cover