tracks related releases

Higher Ground

Doug & Jean Carn

Original release : 1976

Ovation Records

A compilation of tracks originally released on albums on the Black Jazz label. Calvin Keys plays on tracks from one of the source albums.


  • Western Sunrise
  • The Messenger
  • Revelation
  • Infant Eyes
  • Higher Ground
  • Naima
  • Little B's Poem
  • Blue And Green
  • Mighty Mighty
Related release

Calvin Keys probably plays on the tracks Western Sunrise, The Messenger, Higher Ground, and Mighty Mighty which were originally released on;

Buy from

album cover