tracks musicians related releases

Hold On I'm Coming

Herbie Mann

Initial release : 1973



  • (Gimme Some Of That Good Old) Soul Beat Momma
  • Never Can Say Goodbye
  • Respect Yourself
  • Memphis Underground
  • Hold On, I'm Comin'

  • Herbie Mann - flute
  • David Newman - tenor saxophone, flute
  • Pat Rebillot - electric piano
  • Sonny Sharrock - guitar
  • Andy Muson - bass
  • Reggie Ferguson - drums
Related releases

The music on this LP was subsequently released on a 2-on-1 CD;

Buy from

album cover

Buy as part of a 2-on-1 CD
release from

album cover