tracks musicians related releases

I Only Have Eyes for You

Eddie "Lockjaw" Davis

Initial release : 1963



  • Street Lights (Gee)
  • Sweet and Lovely (Arnheim / LeMare / Tobias)
  • I Only Have Eyes for You (Dubin / Warren)
  • The Way You Look Tonight (Fields / Kern)
  • It's a Pity to Say Goodnight (Reid)
  • Time on My Hands (Adamson / Gordon / Youmans)

  • Eddie "Lockjaw" Davis - tenor saxophone
  • Don Patterson - organ
  • Paul Weeden - guitar
  • George Duvivier - bass
  • Billy James - drums
Related release

All tracks from this LP were subsequently released on;

album cover

Buy as part of a 2-on-1 CD
release from

album cover