tracks related releases

The Ice Axe Cometh: The Collection 1978-86

Albert Collins

Initial release : 1999

Music Club International

Jimmy McGriff plays on one track of this compilation.


  • Brick
  • Ego Trip
  • Lights Are on But Nobody's Home
  • Too Tired
  • Don't Lose Your Cool
  • Give Me My Blues
  • The Highway Is Like a Woman
  • Frosty
  • The Things I Used to Do
  • Tired Man
  • Master Charge
  • When a Guitar Plays the Blues
  • Hooked on You
Related releases

Lights Are On But Nobody's Home was originally released on:

Buy from

album cover