In The 50's: Let's Have A Party (The Aladdin Recordings)

Amos Milburn

Initial release : 2007


A collection of tracks recorded for Aladdin in the 1950s. Don Wilkerson plays on some of the tracks.


  • I'm Gonna Tell My Mama
  • Sax Shack Boogie
  • Bad, Bad Whiskey
  • Let's Rock a While
  • Tears, Tears, Tears
  • I Love You Anyway
  • Ain't Nothing Shaking
  • Just One More Drink
  • Flying Home
  • Thinking and Drinking
  • Long, Long Day
  • Greyhound
  • I'm Still a Fool for You
  • Rock, Rock, Rock
  • One Scotch, One Bourbon, One Beer
  • Good, Good Whiskey
  • Let Me Go Home Whiskey Shifty
  • Let's Have a Party Rinse
  • Milk and Water
  • I Done Done It
  • One, Two, Three Everybody
  • Vicious, Vicious Vodka
  • House Party (Tonight)
  • Juice, Juice, Juice
  • Chicken Shack Boogie
  • Every Day of the Week
  • Shake, Shake
  • Soft Pillow
  • We Teenagers Know What We Want
Buy from

album cover