tracks musicians related releases

In The Kitchen

Eddie "Lockjaw" Davis

Initial release : 1969


This LP is a retitled release of the earlier album The Eddie "Lockjaw" Davis Cookbook.


  • The Chef (Davis)
  • Have Horn, Will Blow (Davis)
  • In The Kitchen (Hodges)
  • But Beautiful (Burke / Van Heusen)
  • Three Deuces (Davis)

  • Eddie "Lockjaw" Davis - tenor saxophone
  • Jerome Richardson - flute, tenor saxophone
  • Shirley Scott - organ
  • George Duvivier - bass
  • Arthur Edgehill - drums
Related releases

The track on this album had earlier been released as;

album cover

Buy this music with the original
album title from

album cover