tracks / musicians related releases

Inside Out: Essential Argo/Cadet Grooves Vol. 4

Various Artists

Initial release : 1992


This compilation includes a Jack McDuff track and a Shirley Scott track with Jimmy Ponder on guitar.

Tracks / Musicians

  • Inside Out - American Gypsy
  • California Soul - Marlena Shaw
  • Liberation Song - Shirley Scott
  • Eternal Journey - Ramsey Lewis
  • Chocolate Candy - Soulful Strings
  • Blue Monsoon - Sonny Stitt
  • A Long Goodie - Jack McDuff
  • I Am The Black Gold Of The Sun - New Rotary Connection
  • Dancing Girl - Terry Callier
  • A Prayer For Peace - Bobby Bryant
Related release

A Long Goodie was originally released on;

Liberation Song was originally released on;
album cover