tracks related releases


Hank Crawford

Initial release : 2008


This single CD collection of tracks originally released on Atlantic includes tracks with David Newman on saxophone and Milt Turner on drums.


  • Angel Eyes
  • Misty
  • Lorelei's Lament
  • Please Send Me Someone to Love
  • The Peeper
  • Baby Let Me Hold Your Hand
  • Stardust
  • Two Years of Torture
  • Don't Get Around Much Anymore
  • Groovin'
  • Boo's Tune
  • Read'em and Weep
  • Whispering Grass
Related releases

Boo's Tune, Misty and Angel Eyes were originally released on;

Baby Let Me Hold Your Hand and The Peeper were originally released on: Please Send Me Someone To Love and Lorelei's Lament were originally released on; Don't Get Around Much Anymore was originally released on; Groovin' was originally released on:
Buy from

album cover