tracks related releases

Jimmy McGriff Meets Big Jay McNeely

Jimmy McGriff / Big Jay McNeely

Initial release : 2009


Five tracks by Jimmy McGriff, five tracks by Big Jay McNeely. They do not play together on any of the tracks.


  • I've Got A Woman
  • M.G. Blues
  • Kiko
  • Topkapi
  • All About My Girl
  • There Is Something On Your Mind
  • Flying Home
  • Back... Shack... Track
  • I Got The Message
  • Psycho Serenade
Related releases

I've Got A Woman, MG Blues and All About My Girl were originally released on;

Kiko was originally released on: Topkapi was originally released on;