tracks / musicians related releases

Jazz at Love's End

Various Artists

Initial release : 1999


This CD compilation, in the Concord Jazz Moods series, includes a Jack McDuff track.

Tracks / Musicians

  • Good Morning Heartache - Karrin Allyson
  • Welcome to the Club - Ernestine Anderson
  • You Don't Know What Love Is - Dennis Rowland
  • The Man That Got Away - Rosemary Clooney with Count Basie & His Orchestra
  • I Waited for You - Mary Stallings
  • If You Could See Me Now - Mel Torme
  • Cry Me a River - Jack McDuff
  • Angel Eyes - Dennis Rowland
  • I'll Be Around - Carol Sloane
  • Where Do You Start? - Marlena Shaw
  • They Can't Take That Away from Me - Susannah McCorkle
Related release

Cry Me A River was originally released on;

Buy from

album cover